• Deutsch
  • English

Developing long-term real estate
projects in urban areas.

Developing long-term real estate projects in urban areas.

Sustainable & transparent.

ABOUT IMFARR

THE JOY OF DEVELOPING

IMFARR is a family business, owned by Nemat Farrokhnia, which specialises in real estate development and investment.

Since its founding in 2007 the company has focused on developing unique real estate projects in major Austrian and German cities, such as Vienna, Leipzig, Frankfurt and Munich.

The company structure and the particular expertise of the founders and the core team, enable IMFARR to realise complex projects and to adapt appropriately to changing market conditions.

PROJECTS

Elementum

ELEMENTUM is the largest new office project in Munich. Vis à vis from the main train station, two-thirds of the existing buildings and structural elements will be demolished in order to build a modern, state-of-the-art office building that combines maximum quality & efficiency with sustainability and the highest workplace quality.

300 underground parking spaces, charging stations for e-mobility, sharing points and 950 bicycle parking spaces enable mobility at the level of the future. No other modern office building offers comparably large coherent spaces in the center of Munich.

Previous
Next
Image copyright © Herzog & De Meuron

Silberturm

Located at the center of Frankfurt’s banking district, the Silberturm is an unmistakable symbol of the metropolis’ economic power. It stands for security, a stable cash flow and – with the right strategy – offers potential for value enhancement. In the Deutsche Bahn AG it has a creditworthy, long-term tenant with a strong business strategy for the future.
Previous
Next

Highlight Towers

Since their completion in 2004, the Highlight Towers, which can be seen from afar, have become a landmark of modern Munich. As well as the two office towers, 113- and 126-meters-high respectively, the ensemble also includes two plaza buildings that offer additional office space, and a seven-story hotel.

Due to the significant potential for value growth and the stable cash flow ensured by various blue- chip technology companies as anchor tenants, the Highlight Towers represent an attractive and future-proof investment.

Previous
Next

Stachus

In cooperation with the Bavarian capital Munich, a modern office building with Germany’s largest fully automatic parking garage (approx. 550 car-parking spaces) is to be constructed in the center of Munich.

It is intended to move the parking spaces to the basement levels, which will allow the erection of a high-quality building offering 12,500 m² of office/commercial space.

This measure allows local noise pollution & exhaust gas levels to be reduced and facilitates the creation of an overall more attractive building.

Previous
Next

Offenbach – Omegahaus

IMFARR acquired the Omegahaus in the course of an international bidding process that took several months.

The remarkable building, which consists of four parts, will be refurbished in close cooperation with the City of Offenbach/Main. The project offers up to 82,000 m² gross floor area and will be developed for a broad range of potential tenants.

Completion is planned for spring 2023.

Previous
Next

Leipzig 416

Under the title “Leipzig 416”, the City of Leipzig is working together with the company Leipzig 416 GmbH on the development of a new part of the city, in which a GFA of 350,000 m² is to be created.

In the next few years, a green quarter is to be built on the area along Delitzscher Straße / Eutritzscher Straße. As well as a residential development the aim is also to provide commercial space. To realise this ambitious project we are working together with local engineers and many other regional businesses.

Previous
Next

Quartier Lassalle

IMFARR is developing the two properties, which are located close to the city center and have convenient transit connections. The buildings will be extensively refurbished, creating high-quality office space. The roof-top level of Lassallestraße 1 will also be extended to provide an additional 3,000 m². The original facades by internationally acclaimed architect Wilhelm Holzbauer are to be preserved.

With a gross floor area of around 120,000 m², the two properties offer intelligent office concepts and excellent connections to the urban infrastructure.

Previous
Next

MH 47

The location at the beginning of the Mariahilfer Straße, Austrias longest shopping street, benefits the property in terms of a lively neighborhood, modern retail and optimal connections to public transportation (U3 and the planned U5). The building is characterized by its representative, historical appearance dating back to the start of the 20th century, in the typical Viennese architecture style of that time. The high frequency and its central location make the project an attractive spot for a wide range of tenants.

The property offers a total lettable area of ca. 16,000 m² and is almost fully let. On reaching full occupancy, MH 47 will achieve an annual rent of ca. €5.5m.

Previous
Next

Nestlé Areal

The Nestlé Campus offers an opportunity to create an attractive district development with the core functions office space and housing.

Currently, the site consists of five buildings. The iconic, dominant Nestlé-House, built as the German headquarters of this food and drink group, was designed purely as an office building. Following Nestlé’s scheduled relocation, the structure and the nature of the building fabric will offer ideal conditions for a core refurbishment and for the realization of modern state-of-the-art office concepts. The available reserve of building land allows expansion concepts to be implemented.

100 EAST

This exceptional urban development project near Munich’s trade fair focuses on sustainable commercial real estate with a contemporary design. On a project site measuring approx. 8 hectares it is planned to build around 190,000 m² of floor space. In cooperation with the City of Munich, a comprehensive, sustainable urban model is to be developed, which will significantly enhance the eastern part of Munich.

The project is characterized by its excellent location on the newly emerging development axis in the east of Munich and has the potential to become a local “landmark”.

TEAM

Nemat Farrokhnia

Nemat Farrokhnia, the owner of the IMFARR Group, began his career in a London investment bank where he advised on various M&A transactions in the real estate sector. In 2007, Mr Farrokhnia founded IMFARR Beteiligungs GmbH, in which, as Managing Partner, he is responsible for the group’s strategy.

Nematollah Farrokhnia

Nematollah Farrokhnia held leading positions in the Austrian construction company STRABAG for over 30 years and made an important contribution to the company’s development. He was Global CEO of the Renaissance Group and also served on the PORR Group’s Supervisory Board. He contributes his immense knowledge and wide-ranging experience as Senior Technical Advisor.

Josef Ostermayer

Josef Ostermayer is Managing Director of IMFARR Beteiligungs GmbH. Having worked for many years in the City of Vienna housing construction department, he later became Cabinet Head in the Ministry of Transport, State Secretary in the Federal Chancellery, and Federal Minister of Arts, Culture, Constitution and Media. He was government coordinator for several years and, most recently, Chairman of the Board of Sozialbau AG, as well as managing director and member of the supervisory board in several other companies.

Matthias Euler-Rolle

Matthias Euler-Rolle is a shareholder in IMFARR Beteiligungs GmbH. After working for almost 20 years in media & communications, in 2013 he switched to politics, where he was a spokesman for Austria’s Federal Chancellery. Since 2016 he has been running various types of companies together with Austria’s former prime minister, Werner Faymann.

Ernst Gassner

Ernst Gassner, Managing Director of the IMFARR Group, has more than 24 years of experience in real estate finance, development and management. He started his career in the banking sector, later moving to the real estate sector. His work at UBM, where he spent over 10 years in leading positions, also deserves mention.

Michael Koschier

Michael Koschier manages the technical agendas of the IMFARR Group. With many years of experience in large-scale project development, he has been able to build up an impressive track record of more than 1,000,000 m² of developed floor space.

Jürgen Wöss

Jürgen Wöss, IMFARR’s Head of Corporate and Project Finance, has an impressive 16 years of banking experience and expertise. His previous activities have included leading various deal teams in capital market transactions, as well as structuring project financing.

Vitus Willeit

Vitus Willeit is IMFARR’s Head of Funding and has structured numerous financings for the IMFARR Group as well as led significant transactions in the credit and capital markets. Previously, he worked in banking and finance for over 17 years.

Christian Strauss

As Head of Real Estate Management & Legal, Christian Strauss is responsible for the transaction and asset management of the IMFARR Group. Prior to that, he directed the Real Estate Management of UniCredit Bank Austria AG for 13 years and, in addition to his work in Austria, also realized projects in CEE and for HVB in Germany.

OFFICE

Vienna

Imfarr Beteiligungs GmbH

Rathausstraße 20/1

1010 Vienna, Austria

+43 1 39 10 900

office@imfarr.com

Leipzig

Leipzig 416 Management GmbH

Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 5, 04109 Leipzig,
Germany

+49 (0) 341 247 441 40

+43 (0) 174 167 729 6

hallo@leipzig416.de

Munich

100 East Management GmbH

Bavariafilmplatz 7

82031 Grünwald, Germany

Düsseldorf

Development Partner AG

Kaistraße 2, 40221 Düsseldorf,
Germany

+49 (0) 211 912 3300

info@developmentpartner.de

• Deutsch
  • English

Entwicklung langfristiger
Immobilienprojekte in urbanen Gebieten.

Entwicklung langfristiger
Immobilienprojekte in urbanen Gebieten.

Nachhaltig & transparent.

ÜBER IMFARR

DIE FREUDE AM ENTWICKELN

IMFARR ist ein Familienunternehmen, gegründet von Nemat Farrokhnia, welches sich auf Immobilienentwicklung und Immobilieninvestment spezialisiert hat.

Seit der Gründung 2007 hat sich das Unternehmen darauf fokussiert einzigartige Immobilienprojekte in den wichtigsten österreichischen und deutschen Städten, wie Wien, Leipzig, Frankfurt und München, zu entwickeln.

Die Unternehmensstruktur und die umfassende Expertise der Gründer und des Kernteams ermöglichen es IMFARR, komplexe Projekte zu realisieren und angemessen auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren.

PROJEKTE

Elementum

ELEMENTUM ist das größte Neubau-Büroprojekt in der Münchner Innenstadt. Vis à vis vom Hauptbahnhof werden zwei Drittel der bestehenden Bausubstanz abgerissen, um ein modernes, auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik befindliches Bürohaus zu errichten, das maximale Qualität & Effizienz mit Nachhaltigkeit und höchster Arbeitsplatzqualität verbindet.

300 Tiefgaragenstellplätze, Ladestationen für E-Mobility, Sharing Points und 950 Fahrradabstellplätze ermöglichen Mobilität auf Zukunftsniveau. Kein anderes modernes Bürohaus bietet vergleichbar große zusammenhängende Flächen im Zentrum Münchens.

Voriger
Nächster
Bildrechte © Herzog & De Meuron

Silberturm

Der Silberturm im Zentrum des Frankfurter Bankenviertels ist ein unverkennbares Symbol für die Wirtschaftskraft der Mainmetropole. Er steht für Sicherheit, stabilen Cashflow und bietet, mit der richtigen Strategie, weiteres Wertsteigerungspotenzial. Mit der Deutsche Bahn AG verfügt er über einen bonitätsstarken, langfristigen Mieter mit einer zukunftsstarken Geschäftsstrategie.

Voriger
Nächster

Highlight Towers

Seit ihrer Fertigstellung im Jahr 2004 sind die weithin sichtbaren Highlight Towers zum Wahrzeichen des modernen Münchens avanciert. Das Ensemble umfasst neben den beiden 126 und 113 Meter hohen Bürotürmen zwei Plaza Gebäude, welche neben weiteren Büros auch ein siebenstöckiges Hotel enthalten.

Durch erhebliche Wertsteigerungspotenziale und den stabilen Cashflow unterschiedlicher Blue Chip Tech-Unternehmen als Ankermieter, ergibt sich aus den Highlight Towers ein attraktives zukunftssicheres Investment.

Voriger
Nächster

Stachus

In Kooperation mit der Landeshauptstadt München soll im Zentrum Münchens ein moderner Büroneubau mit der größten voll-automatischen öffentlichen Parkgarage Deutschlands (rund 550 Stellplätze) entstehen.

Geplant ist eine Verlegung der Stellplätze in die Untergeschoße, um dadurch die Errichtung eines hochwertigen 12.500 m² großen Büro-/ Geschäftsgebäudes zu ermöglichen.

Dank dieser Maßnahme können Verbesserungen in Bereichen der Lärmbelastungen & Abgaswerte erzielt werden und ein insgesamt attraktiveres Gebäude kann entstehen.

Voriger
Nächster

Offenbach – Omegahaus

IMFARR erwarb das Omegahaus im Zuge eines internationalen Bieterprozesses, welcher mehrere Monate andauerte.

Das beeindruckende Gebäude, das aus 4 Teilen besteht, wird in enger Kooperation mit der Stadt Offenbach/Main generalüberholt. Das Projekt umfasst bis zu 82,000 m² Bruttogesamtfläche und wird für die unterschiedlichsten potenziellen Mieter entwickelt.

Die Fertigstellung ist für das Frühjahr 2023 geplant.

Voriger
Nächster

Leipzig 416

Unter dem Titel “Leipzig 416” arbeitet die Stadt Leipzig zusammen mit dem Unternehmen Leipzig 416 GmbH an der Entwicklung eines neuen Stadtteils, in welchem eine Bruttogesamtfläche von 350,000 m² entstehen wird.

In den nächsten Jahren wird ein grünes Quartier geschaffen, welches an der Delitzer Straße / Eutritzscher Straße liegt. Das Ziel ist es, sowohl Wohnmöglichkeiten als auch Gewerbefläche zu schaffen. Um dieses ambitionierte Projekt zu realisierten, arbeitet das Team eng mit regionalen Unternehmen zusammen.

Voriger
Nächster

Quartier Lassalle

IMFARR entwickelt die beiden zentrumsnah und verkehrsgünstig gelegenen Liegenschaften Lassallestraße 1 und Lassallestraße 5. Die Gebäude werden umfassend erneuert und qualitative Arbeitsräume werden geschaffen. Das Dachgeschoß der Lassallestraße 1 wird erweitert, hier entstehen zusätzliche 3,000 m². Die Originalfassade des international bekannten Architekten Wilhelm Holzbauer bleibt erhalten.

Mit einer Bruttogesamtfläche von rund 120,000 m² bieten die Gebäude intelligente Bürokonzepte und ausgezeichnete Anbindungen an die urbane Infrastruktur.

Voriger
Nächster

MH 47

Durch die Lage am Anfang der Mariahilfer Straße, Österreichs längster Einkaufsstraße, profitiert das Objekt von einer lebendigen Nachbarschaft, modernem Einzelhandel und einer optimalen Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr (U3 und die geplante U5). Mariahilfer Straße 47 ist charakterisiert durch seine repräsentative, historische Erscheinung, welche typisch für die Wiener Architektur zu Beginn des 20. Jahrhunderts ist. Die hohe Frequenz und die zentrale Lage machen die MH 47 zu einem attraktiven Standort für die unterschiedlichsten Mieter.

Das Objekt bietet ca. 16.000 m² an vermietbarer Fläche und ist bereits fast vollständig belegt. Bei voller Auslastung wird die MH 47 eine jährliche Miete von ca. €5.5M erwirtschaften.

Voriger
Nächster

Nestlé Areal

Der Nestlé Campus bietet die Möglichkeit zu einer attraktiven Quartiers-Entwicklung mit den Kernnutzungen Büro und Wohnen.

Derzeit setzt sich das Areal aus fünf Gebäuden zusammen. Das ikonische, dominante Nestlé-Haus, das als Deutschland-Zentrale des Nahrungsmittelkonzerns errichtet wurde, ist als reines Bürogebäude konzipiert. Die Struktur und die Beschaffenheit der Substanz bieten nach programmiertem Auszug von Nestlé ideale Voraussetzungen für eine Kernsanierung und Realisierung moderner State-of-the-Art Bürokonzepte. Auch Erweiterungskonzepte sind durch die gegebene Baulandreserve umsetzbar.

100 EAST

Bei diesem außergewöhnlichen Stadtentwicklungsprojekt in der Nähe der Münchner Messe liegt der Schwerpunkt auf nachhaltigen Gewerbeimmobilien zeitgerechter Bauart. Die Projektentwicklung umfasst ca. 8 ha Fläche für die Entwicklung von ca. 190.000 m² Bruttogeschossfläche. In Kooperation mit der Kommune München soll ein umfassendes, nachhaltiges Stadtleitbild entwickelt werden, welches den Osten Münchens deutlich aufwerten wird.

Das Projekt zeichnet sich durch seine hervorragende Lage in der aufstrebenden Entwicklungsachse im Osten Münchens aus und hat die Chance dort ein „Landmark“ zu werden.

TEAM

Nemat Farrokhnia

Nemat Farrokhnia, der Gründer der IMFARR Gruppe, begann seine Karriere bei einer Investmentbank in London. Bei dieser war er beratend tätig, speziell für M&A-Transaktionen im Immobiliensektor. 2007 gründete Nemat Farrokhnia die IMFARR Beteiligungs GmbH, in welcher er als Managing Partner verantwortlich für strategische Entscheidungen ist.

Nematollah Farrokhnia

Nematollah Farrokhnia arbeitete über 30 Jahre in leitenden Positionen des österreichischen Baukonzerns STRABAG und leistete somit einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Entwicklung des Unternehmens. Weiters war er Global CEO der Renaissance Group und saß im Aufsichtsrat der PORR Gruppe. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung und sein umfassendes Wissen trägt er als Senior Technical Advisor einen wesentlichenTeil zur außerordentlichen Kompetenz bei, welche im Unternehmen vereint ist.

Josef Ostermayer

Josef Ostermayer ist Geschäftsführer der IMFARR Beteiligungs GmbH. Davor war er viele Jahre im Wohnbaubereich der Stadt Wien tätig, anschließend Kabinettchef im Verkehrsministerium, Staatssekretär im Bundeskanzleramt, Bundesminister für Kunst, Kultur, Verfassung und Medien, etliche Jahre Regierungskoordinator und zuletzt Vorstandsvorsitzender der Sozialbau AG sowie Geschäftsführer und Aufsichtsrat in weiteren Gesellschaften.

Matthias Euler-Rolle

Matthias Euler-Rolle ist Gesellschafter der IMFARR Beteiligungs GmbH. Nachdem er über 20 Jahre im Medien- und Kommunikationssektor arbeitete, wechselte er 2013 in die Politik und war als Pressesprecher für das österreichische Bundeskanzleramt tätig. Seit 2016 leitet er verschiedene Unternehmen zusammen mit dem ehemaligen österreichischen Bundeskanzler Werner Faymann.

Ernst Gassner

Ernst Gassner ist Managing Director der IMFARR Gruppe und hat über 24 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzierung und der Entwicklung von Immobilien. Auch seine Arbeit bei UBM, wo er über 10 Jahre in leitenden Positionen tätig war, ist bemerkenswert.

Michael Koschier

Michael Koschier ist technischer Leiter der IMFARR Gruppe. Mit seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung bei der Arbeit an umfangreichen Großprojekten, entwickelte er bereits über1,000,000 m² an Grundfläche.

Jürgen Wöss

Jürgen Wöss ist IMFARR’s Head of Corporate and Project Finance und hat bereits beeindruckende 16 Jahre Erfahrung im Banken- und Finanzwesen. Im Zuge seiner bisherigen Aktivitäten leitete er bereits unterschiedlichste Verhandlungsteams bei Kapitalmarkttransaktionen und ist bestens mit der Strukturierung von Projektfinanzierungen vertraut.

Vitus Willeit

Vitus Willeit ist IMFARR’s Head of Funding und hat in seiner bisherigen Tätigkeit zahlreiche Finanzierungen für die IMFARR-Gruppe strukturiert sowie bedeutende Transaktionen im Kredit- und Kapitalmarktbereich geleitet. Zuvor war er über 17 Jahre lang im Banken- und Finanzwesen tätig.

Christian Strauss

Christian Strauss verantwortet als Head of Real Estate Management & Legal das Transaktions- und Assetmanagement der IMFARR Gruppe. Davor hat er 13 Jahre lang das Real Estate Management der UniCredit Bank Austria AG geleitet und neben seiner Tätigkeit in Österreich auch Projekte in CEE und für die HVB in Deutschland umgesetzt.

OFFICE

Wien

Imfarr Beteiligungs GmbH

Rathausstraße 20/1

1010 Wien, Österreich

+43 1 39 10 900

office@imfarr.com

Leipzig

Leipzig 416 Management GmbH

Käthe-Kollwitz-Straße 5, 04109 Leipzig,
Deutschland

+49 (0)341 319 590 03

+49(0) 174 16 77 296

hallo@leipzig416.de

 

München

100 East Management GmbH

Bavariafilmplatz 7

82031 Grünwald, Deutschland

Düsseldorf

Development Partner AG

Kaistraße 2, 40221 Düsseldorf,
Deutschland

+49 (0) 211 912 3300

info@developmentpartner.de